Traditions

Watching This is Us this week, I was intrigued by their family Thanksgiving traditions.  As they showed me the way in which the traditions were formed, I began to think of my family and our traditions.  Many of our traditions have changed over time as me and my siblings married into other families.  We assimilated our traditions with the traditions of our new families.  But, our most cherished tradition will always be our gratitude for our family.  What are your family Thanksgiving traditions?

Leave a Reply

