Brown Bag Is The New Black

During the month of November, I will be brown bagging my lunch 5 times at a savings of $50 to my budget.  I am going to give that money to No Kid Hungry https://www.nokidhungry.org/ to feed the hungry kids in our country.  I am grateful for the food on my table and I want to make sure that children have food for the holidays.  Please join my campaign “Brown Bag Is The New Black” for the month of November as part of your Thanksgiving.  Our $50 donations could make all the difference for these kids.  Thank you for supporting the hungry kids.

Leave a Reply

