Thank you very much!

A year ago today, I launched this website www.i-am-a-mom.com on Mother’s Day. It began with some funny stories about being a Mom, making all of my friends laugh. When I joined Twitter, I began to reach a larger audience. With the story “Peanut Meets Ronald McDonald” in July 2014, my site became global when MacDonald’s tweeted the story as a most read. In the following month, I had another surge when “My Captain, My Captain” was published on the Tribute Wall for Robin Williams http://www.robin-williams.net/tributes.php. Through the laughter and the tears, this site has continued to grow to 5000 followers in 48 countries. I want to take this opportunity to thank each and every one of you for supporting www.i-am-a-mom.com. Happy Anniversary to www.i-am-a-mom.com!

Leave a Reply

