Best Gluten Free Pasta Ever!

From the moment I sat at my table at Tuscan Kitchen, I was treated like family. It was like going to my friend Gigi’s family for Sunday dinner. My server Paula greeted me and went out of her way to make sure that I had a fabulous lunch. I started with the Tonno salad. Tuna seared to perfection with greens (dressed in a light vinaigrette), artichokes, olives and tomatoes. And, then Chad (the chef) brought me the best gluten-free, dairy free pasta that I have ever eaten. Since forming allergies to gluten and dairy 7 years ago, I have eaten gluten-free and dairy free pasta in every restaurant in the area that serves it. It has been over cooked mush or sauces so bad that I could not choke them down. Thanks to Paula and Chad I will be back for more. I can’t wait to see what Chad makes next!

Leave a Reply

