World Peace

Yes, it’s not just an answer for a beauty contestant. I have discovered a way to achieve World Peace across all nationalities and religions. As many women this time of year, I am dieting to get back in shape. And, the most effective diet that I know is the low carb diet. While there are many tasty treats (protein bars, pizza and desserts) on the plan, the one side effect that they can’t address is the lack of energy. When I don’t have enough energy, I stop fighting (a side effect that my husband enjoys). I have also noticed this pattern with other people on the low carb diet. With wide-spread low carb consumption, people will lay down their arms. They will be too tired to pick them up. If you disagree, what is your suggestion for world peace?

Leave a Reply

