The Voice

While I use to hide to watch The Voice, my family has started joining me. It is now one of our fun family activities. We are all picking our favorite contestant and betting on who will win. My son asked me “Mommy am I as big of a baby as Adam Levine?” I smiled and thought to myself “it depends on the day.” Originally from Dallas, my husband is on the Blake Shelton team. Though I respect Blake and his four wins, I must admit I have a crush on Pharrell Williams. I don’t want to brag, but I have the same necklace. Since my family started watching The Voice with me, it has become even more fun. We can’t wait for the Face-off round next week! Which team are you on?

Leave a Reply

