I found the Global Warming!

I know what you’re thinking, “What is she talking about? It is 7 degrees here in New England!” Calm down! I didn’t find it in New England. As I was bundled up looking at pictures of the tropics today, I received a call. It was my very talented sister Peggy Lebo at http://peggylebo.com/. “So, what’s the temperature at your house today?” she asked very innocently. “It is 7 degrees,” I cried. “Oh, it’s 91 degrees here today. What a winter! It’s been so hot here!” she exclaimed, as if I would have sympathy. After I hung up, I realized that the Global Warmer has targeted Southern California. At first, I thought that this was so unfair. But, then I was reminded of the wild fires and landslides that threaten their lives and destroy their homes. Okay, they can have the Global Warming.

Leave a Reply

