Toddler Time

As I mashed my vegetables for lunch, I was reminded of the toddler years with my son. Every day I would cook fresh vegetables and mash them for my toddler who couldn’t chew well yet. Because he didn’t want or need the puree infant vegetables anymore, I tried to find ways to make his mushy vegetables interested. Well, today his teeth work fine, but I can’t chew until I get my new crown on the root canal. So, it’s toddler time for me. Do you think I will get in trouble if I throw a toddler tantrum?

Leave a Reply

