Battleship

My love of Battleship began in my youth with hours of fierce battles with my brothers. We named my older brother Admiral, because he won the most battles. So, I was elated when the movie Battleship hit the theaters. Filled with great action scenes and music, my family and I loved the movie and have watched it many times. The genius of Peter Berg has brought to life our favorite childhood game renewing our love for Battleship, making it necessary for us to purchase the new automated Battleship game. With all of the snow and cold this winter, we have been revisiting our love of Battleship. What do you love most about Battleship?

Leave a Reply

