Here’s to the Moms on Valentine’s Day!

As I pulled into my son’s school to deliver my fruit platter and Valentines for his party, I was greeted by a crowd of mothers with treats and Valentines for their children. They were all happy and smiling to support their children. When I stopped to talk to some of the mothers that I know, I noticed a recurring theme. First, they all work very hard every day to take care of their children. Surprisingly, despite all of this hard work, they all felt that they didn’t do enough. So, I want you all to raise a glass to the Moms today that have made treats, Valentines and decorations for their school parties. And, will have to soothe bruised feelings and tell their children how special they are even if the girls/boys at school don’t recognize it. With all that you do, this drink or juice box is for you! Happy Valentine’s Day Moms!

One thought on “Here’s to the Moms on Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

