Immunity

It’s been a long hard week and everyone is cranky. To avoid punishing the whole family, I have decided to give them immunity and send them to bed. Tomorrow is another day, and we can all use a good night sleep. Sometimes it’s better to let go of my plans and let everyone recharge. I have found that if I don’t try to push my family when they are exhausted, they are much more cooperative. So for tonight, we all have immunity from punishment, and we are going to our corners. How do you handle the end of the week tension?

Leave a Reply

