Clash of the Titans

After watching an amazing Clash of the Titans last night with Ohio State beating Alabama, my son and husband decided to have their own clash in my living room. Starting with an Xbox Connect tennis match to rival Jimmy Connors and Ken Rosewall, my husband and son were jumping and screaming slamming the ball at each other. Smart, I just stayed out of the way.

Because my husband won the tennis match, my son demanded a climbing game that finished his father. Finding my husband down for the count and my son dancing around the living room, I yelled “Lunch!” Are your sons and husbands very competitive? What games do they play?

One thought on “Clash of the Titans

Leave a Reply

