Top Ten Reasons for Writing Stories About Your Childhood

  1. It has turned into a book to be released in 2015
  2. Making people laugh all over the world
  3. A fan tweet from my first crush Ronald McDonald
  4. An Opportunity to fight bullying
  5. A chance to play with my childhood friends one more time
  6. The prospect of thanking the special teachers of my youth
  7. I get to make sure I have a happy ending
  8. I will let you guess which stories are true
  9. Listening to my brother deny the stories
  10. It’s about time my mother found out what I was really doing

One thought on “Top Ten Reasons for Writing Stories About Your Childhood

Leave a Reply

