Thank you very much!

I want to take this opportunity to thank everyone who has supported me and my blog this year. We now have over 2500 followers, and the blog is read in 38 countries. This is a great start for our first 7 months. Firstly, I want to thank my husband Andy and son Kevin for their support. Also, it is important that I thank Ashley Benton and Rich Cruse for their articles. In addition, I would like to thank the Robin Williams’ Tribute Wall for including my article on your site. It was a great start, and I can’t wait to see what 2015 brings. Thank you very much!

Leave a Reply

